2013 Contestants Index

Contestants Index

Company Name Video
 a-edge technologies inc http://www.snipitch.com/199-a-edge-technologies-inc/ 
AgapeVibes   Entertainment http://www.snipitch.com/85-agapevibes-entertainment/ 
Auto   Baptizmo Chicago (ABC) a.k.a. Run 4 Humanity http://www.snipitch.com/108-run-4-humanity/ 
Beauty   & Brawn Art Gallery and Think Space http://www.snipitch.com/5-beauty-brawn-art-gallery-and-think-space/ 
Better   Bag Corporation http://www.snipitch.com/10-better-bag-corporation/ 
Better   Weekdays http://www.snipitch.com/187-better-weekdays/ 
Blackline   Review http://www.snipitch.com/32-blackline-review/ 
Blogintobook.com http://www.snipitch.com/192-blogintobook-com/ 
Bonus   Stage Games http://www.snipitch.com/54-bonus-stage-games/ 
Business   Traveler Social http://www.snipitch.com/43-business-traveler-social/ 
Cheekd
CHICAGO   PORTFOLIO SCHOOL http://www.snipitch.com/95-chicagoportfolioschool/ 
Chicago   United http://www.snipitch.com/124-chicago-united/ 
City   Town Parking – United NFC
CRE   Command http://www.snipitch.com/190-cre-command/ 
Curation   Moda (working title) a.k.a. Curated Creation http://www.snipitch.com/35-curated-creation/ 
CurbNinja http://www.snipitch.com/42-curbninja/ 
Enflux http://www.snipitch.com/117-enflux/ 
F.U. I’m   Right http://www.snipitch.com/186-f-u-im-right/ 
Free   F.U.T.U.R.E.S. http://www.snipitch.com/79-free-f-u-t-u-r-e-s/ 
Fresh   and Delicious Sweet Creations http://www.snipitch.com/100-fresh-and-delicious-sweet-creations/ 
Full   House Investments, LLC http://www.snipitch.com/11-full-house-investments-llc/ 
Fun   Planner http://www.snipitch.com/88-fun-planner/ 
Good   Life Holdings Inc dba Caring Transitions http://www.snipitch.com/183-good-life-holdings-inc-dba-caring-transitions/ 
Gramma   Good http://www.snipitch.com/97-gramma-good/ 
Harris   Holdings DBA Green Door Grocer and Gardens http://www.snipitch.com/38-harris-holdings-dba-green-door-grocer-and-gardens/ 
Heartstrings   Express http://www.snipitch.com/116-heartstrings-express/ 
HireBrite http://www.snipitch.com/171-hirebrite/ 
HOME   EVOLUCION REAL ESTATE CORPORATION http://www.snipitch.com/105-home-evolucion-real-estate-corporation/ 
In Style   Events and Productions Company http://www.snipitch.com/81-in-style-events-and-productions-company/ 
Infiniteach   LLC http://www.snipitch.com/163-infiniteach-llc/ 
Intellectual   Capital Corp. http://www.snipitch.com/20-intellectual-capital-corp/ 
Internship   and Career Consulting (ICC) http://www.snipitch.com/87-internship-and-career-consulting-icc/ 
Joleo   Media http://www.snipitch.com/198-joleo-media/  
Juicy   Planet Pictures http://www.snipitch.com/118-juicy-planet-pictures/
Jungle   Jam Fitness http://www.snipitch.com/98-jungle-jam-fitness/ 
JustUS   For Justice Ince http://www.snipitch.com/184-justus-for-justice-inc/ 
Kauzu http://www.snipitch.com/25-kauzu/ 
KaZoom   Digital Publishing, Inc. http://www.snipitch.com/102-kazoom-digital-publishing-inc/ 
Kingaroo   Pouche Inc. http://www.snipitch.com/kingaroo-pouche/ 
Law   Offices of Rachel Smith
LendSquare http://www.snipitch.com/156-lendsquare/ 
Litter   Free Chicago
Little   Monsters Gear http://www.snipitch.com/170-little-monsters-gear/ 
Manasole http://www.snipitch.com/82-manasole/ 
Mercury   Transport LLC http://www.snipitch.com/173-mercury-transport-llc/ 
MJ   Design & Company http://www.snipitch.com/181-mj-design-company/ 
MonkeyBars   LLC http://www.snipitch.com/86-monkeybars-llc/ 
Moon   Meals, Inc. http://www.snipitch.com/64-moon-meals-inc/ 
Motivation   Property Management http://www.snipitch.com/140-motivation-property-management/ 
Music   Professional Organization, LLC http://www.snipitch.com/50-music-professional-organization-llc/ 
MXOtech,   Inc. http://www.snipitch.com/104-mxotech/ 
NANAS   SWEETS BAKERY LLC http://www.snipitch.com/139-nanas-sweets-bakery-llc/ 
NextMe,   Inc. http://www.snipitch.com/189-nextme-inc/ 
Occasion http://www.snipitch.com/1-occasion/ 
PetAirapy,   LLC http://www.snipitch.com/179-petairapy-llc/ 
RaDEant   Technologies http://www.snipitch.com/162-radeant-technologies/ 
Resketch   LLC http://www.snipitch.com/172-resketch-llc/ 
Rooftop   Green Works http://www.snipitch.com/178-rooftop-green-works/ 
Sandwich   Me In http://www.snipitch.com/sandwich-me-in/ 
savvo   digital sommelier solutions http://www.snipitch.com/56-savvo-digital-sommelier-solutions/ 
Send   Them Chicago LLC http://www.snipitch.com/44-send-them-chicago-llc/ 
Social   Power Hour http://www.snipitch.com/94-social-power-hour/ 
Sole   Brotha Marketing, Inc. http://www.snipitch.com/111-sole-brotha-marketing-inc/ 
Spendbot,   Inc. http://www.snipitch.com/188-spendbot-inc/ 
Sports   Hoss http://www.snipitch.com/191-sports-hoss/ 
Storymix   Media http://www.snipitch.com/51-storymix-media/ 
Sugar   Gamers, INC. http://www.snipitch.com/157-sugar-gamers-inc/ 
Supply   Logistics & Procurement Services, Llc http://www.snipitch.com/48-supply-logistics-procurement-services-llc/ 
Swain   Therapy & Counseling http://www.snipitch.com/96-swain-therapy-counseling/ 
TableSAVVY http://www.snipitch.com/147-tablesavvy/ 
The   Bread of Life International Firm LLC http://www.snipitch.com/8-the-bread-of-life-international-firm-llc/ 
The   Colorful Kitchen http://www.snipitch.com/119-the-colorful-kitchen/ 
The   Dobbins Group Inc http://www.snipitch.com/74-the-dobbins-group-inc/ 
The   Gumbo Truck http://www.snipitch.com/6-the-gumbo-truck/ 
The I AM   4 Kids Foundation http://www.snipitch.com/28-the-i-am-4-kids-foundation/ 
The Pit
TJG   Commercial http://www.snipitch.com/141-tjg-commercial/ 
Touch   Dimension http://www.snipitch.com/99-touchdimension/ 
Tribal   Science http://www.snipitch.com/134-tribal-science/ 
Tricia   Parker Communications http://www.snipitch.com/93-tricia-parker-communications/ 
TU-X-SEL http://www.snipitch.com/151-tu-x-sel/ 
UBetterKnowMe.com,   Inc. (UBKM) http://www.snipitch.com/110-ubetterknowme-com-inc-ubkm/ 
UrbanPonics http://www.snipitch.com/185-urbanponics/ 
Vintage http://www.snipitch.com/175-vintage/ 
Voices   of Culture http://www.snipitch.com/77-voices-of-culture/ 
WindyCitySDR http://www.snipitch.com/36-windycitysdr/ 
Wit   Interactive http://www.snipitch.com/159-wit-interactive/ 

No comments yet.

No one have left a comment for this post yet!

Leave a comment

Anti-Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree